Browser doesn't support javascript
"Dead in the Water"

"Dead in the Water"

2018 . Fiction, Science Fiction, Fantasy . Barry J. Hutchison

-

total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
"Dead in the Water"
😎 Sign up for free and track all your movies, TV shows and books in one place Download our app and track
everything in one place

About the book

Dan Deadman's afterlife just hit an all new low. When a suspect explodes mid-interrogation and his office is taken over by an intergalactic despot, undead detective, Dan Deadman, reckons he's finally hit rock bottom. Banished to a dangerous underground hostel network, Dan becomes embroiled in a mass-murder investigation that will take him from the bowels of Down Here to the depths of the ocean. As the clues run out and the case collapses around him, Dan discovers a sinister plot that could wipe out two whole civilizations, and plunge the planet of Parloo into an endless bloody war. Featuring terrifying sea monsters, killer toilets, and an anatomically correct children's cartoon mascot who'll haunt your nightmares forever, "Dead in the Water" is the third book in the Dan Deadman Space Detective series, and perfect for fans of Space Team, The Dresden Files, and tiny aggressive Irish fellas.

Year:

2018

Language:

English

Publisher:

Zertex Media Ltd

Pages:

300

Similar books you haven’t read

A Clash of Kings
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
A Dance with Dragons
The Lord of the Rings (The Lord of the Rings, #1-3)
Harrow the Ninth
Nevernight

No reviews for this book yet

To see the full list
download our app

friendspire logoDownload Nowpayment-wall