Browser doesn't support javascript
image

The Lost King

2020 . Frazier Alexander

-

total

image

About the book

"Fans of Rick Riordan and Homer's Odyssey will love The Lost King!"King Athan vanishes at sea. His children, prince Thalos and princess Thara, drift apart with age, their kingdom falling into ruin. Thalos stubbornly clings to the past; Thara, resentful of her father, looks to the future. In the wake of this decline, a beautiful enchantress usurps the throne from the estranged siblings. She exiles Thalos to the edge of the world and slowly enslaves Thara's mind. In his exile, Thalos finds another castaway-an old comrade of his father. Together they begin a voyage in search of the lost king. Thara, meanwhile, resists the new queen's coercive spells and finds a resistance of creatures still loyal to her father. With a vast world of enchanted islands and beings between them, Thalos and Thara struggle to restore their family and rekindle the hope of the true king's return.

Year:

2020

Language:

English

Publisher:

Independently Published

Pages:

370

No reviews for this book yet

Oh hey there 👋

To take that action, you gotta
download Friendspire or
log in to your account