Browser doesn't support javascript
image

The PAN

2020 . Young Adult Fiction, Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology . Jenny Hickman

-

total

image

About the book

"A sweeping sci-fi romance with a Peter Pan twist." Since her parents were killed, Vivienne has always felt ungrounded, shuffled through the foster care system. Just when liberation finally seems possible-days before her eighteenth birthday-Vivienne is hospitalized with symptoms no one can explain.  The doctors may be puzzled, but Deacon, her mysterious new friend, claims she has an active Nevergene. His far-fetched diagnosis comes with a warning: she is about to become an involuntary test subject for Humanitarian Organization for Order and Knowledge-or H.O.O.K.  Vivienne can either escape to Neverland's Kensington Academy and learn to fly (Did he really just say fly?) or risk sticking around to become a human lab rat. But accepting a place among The P.A.N. means Vivienne must abandon her life and foster family to safeguard their secrets and hide in Neverland's shadows ... forever.  The PAN Trilogy is perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles) or fans of the TV show "Once Upon a Time."

Year:

2020

Language:

English

Publisher:

Midnight Tide Publishing

Pages:

378

ISBN:

1735614114 (ISBN13: 9781735614113)

No reviews for this book yet

Oh hey there 👋

To take that action, you gotta
download Friendspire or
log in to your account