Browser doesn't support javascript
Appetite for Life

Appetite for Life

2012 . Family & Relationships, Parenting, Cooking, Health & Healing, Health & Fitness . Stacey Antine

-

total

image3.5/5

47 total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
Appetite for Life

About the book

image3.5/5.0

“Stacey Antine understands kids, nutrition, and the joys of good food, and knows how to bring them all together.” —David L. Katz, MD, Yale University School of Medicine, and Editor-in-Chief of Childhood Obesity “I love this book!" —Curtis G. Aikens Sr., Food Network chef and author of Curtis Aikens’ Guide to the Harvest Appetite for Life is a fun, practical, and proven guide to raising healthy eaters, from Stacey Antine, founder and CEO of HealthBarn USA.  Filled with more than 100 nutritious, easy-to-prepare, kid-approved-thumbs-up recipes, Appetite for Life will transform the way your family eats by getting them off the pre-packaged, fast-food path. This essential cookbook and nutrition guide is a must-own for mothers whose kids have been rejecting their vegetables for years; for readers of Michael Pollan, Alice Waters, and Jamie Olliver; and for supporters of First Lady Michelle Obama’s “Let’s Move” initiative to fight obesity.

Year:

2012

Language:

English

Publisher:

Harper Collins

Pages:

272

ISBN:

0062199862 (ISBN13: 9780062199867)

Similar books you haven’t read

Eat Better, Feel Better
Inferno
Crying in H Mart
On Immunity
Rich Dad, Poor Dad
The Prison Doctor

No reviews for this book yet

Oh hey there 👋

To take that action, you gotta
download Friendspire or
log in to your account