Browser doesn't support javascript
Mayhem

Mayhem

2015 . Fiction, Romance, Coming Of Age . Jamie Shaw

-

total

image4.2/5

11K total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
Mayhem
😎 Sign up for free and track all your movies, TV shows and books in one place Download our app and track
everything in one place

About the book

image4.2/5.0

The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover.  When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus. On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class. He's soon failing miserably, and, on a whim, she offers to tutor him. But Adam doesn't recognize her as a makeup-free, glasses-clad college student—a far cry from the beautiful, mysterious "Peach" he met at his concert. During a wild weekend on tour with the band, Rowan can't help falling for the sweet guy buried beneath Adam's rocker persona. Yet she knows she could never compete with the girls constantly throwing themselves at his feet. She'd just end up hurt … again. Peach is all Adam thinks about, though, and when Rowan realizes this, she has a decision to make: stay just friends to protect her fragile heart … or reveal the truth about the night they met and admit she's fallen completely, hopelessly in love with him.

Year:

2015

Language:

English

Publisher:

Harper Collins

Pages:

416

ISBN:

0062379615 (ISBN13: 9780062379610)

Similar books you haven’t read

Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Heartstopper
It Ends with Us
Verity
The Love Hypothesis
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

No reviews for this book yet

To see the full list
download our app

friendspire logoDownload Nowpayment-wall