Browser doesn't support javascript
Murder at Ashgrove House

Murder at Ashgrove House

2014 . Margaret Addison

-

total

image3.9/5

1,984 total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
Murder at Ashgrove House

About the book

image3.9/5.0

The first book in the Rose Simpson mysteries.When Sir William and Lady Withers invite friends and family to a weekend house party at their country home, Ashgrove House, they are faced with the arrival of both invited and uninvited guests, the consequence of which is murder. Set in 1930, "Murder at Ashgrove House" is full of intrigue, clues and red herrings, with nearly everyone having a motive for wishing the victim dead. This is a classic country house murder mystery set during the golden age of crime and will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

Year:

2014

Language:

English

Publisher:

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Pages:

256

ISBN:

1496190459 (ISBN13: 9781496190451)

No reviews for this book yet

Download our free app
and get personalized
recommendations

🍿Movies

📚Books

📺TV shows

🎙Podcasts

Oh hey there 👋

To take that action, you gotta
download Friendspire or
log in to your account