Browser doesn't support javascript
Our Song

Our Song

2016 . Fiction, Romance . Dani Atkins

-

total

image4.0/5

1 total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
Our Song
😎 Sign up for free and track all your movies, TV shows and books in one place Download our app and track
everything in one place

About the book

The stunning new emotional drama from ebook phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson. This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they've never really been close friends. Charlotte married Ally's ex and first true love, David. Fate is about to bring them together one last, dramatic time and change their lives forever. Full of Dani's signature warmth and emotion, this is a gripping and emotional family drama. With breath-taking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship and love. She fully engages the reader in the dilemmas faced by her characters. What would you do if your husband was the love of somebody else's life? And when faced with an agonising decision, could you put the past behind you and do the right thing?

Year:

2016

Language:

English

Publisher:

Simon & Schuster UK

Pages:

512

ISBN:

1471147673 (ISBN13: 9781471147678)

Similar books you haven’t read

Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Heartstopper
The Love Hypothesis
Verity
It Ends with Us
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

No reviews for this book yet

To see the full list
download our app

friendspire logoDownload Nowpayment-wall