Browser doesn't support javascript
Playing with Matches

Playing with Matches

2021 . Poetry, Subjects & Themes, Australian & Oceanian . Michael Faudet

-

total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
Playing with Matches
😎 Sign up for free and track all your movies, TV shows and books in one place Download our app and track
everything in one place

About the book

Playing with Matches is the ultimate collector’s edition by internationally best-selling poet, Michael Faudet. A beautiful hardcover gift book that has been personally curated by the author featuring a compilation of the best work from his five published books and thirty-five new pieces of poetry and prose for readers to discover. A wonderful addition to any bookshelf. To complement the exquisite and evocative poetry, prose, and short stories, this gorgeous book also gives readers a private glimpse into the author’s life. Comprising of black and white photographs taken by Michael Faudet that capture the inspiration behind the writing. Playing with Matches is a must-have for fans of Dirty Pretty Things, Bitter Sweet Love, Smoke & Mirrors, Winter of Summers, and Cult of Two. A poetry lover’s delight with an additional 35 new pieces never before published in any Michael Faudet collection. An intricate exploration of love, heartbreak, seduction, self-empowerment, and sex that will spark your imagination and ignite the flames of passion that burn inside all of us.

Year:

2021

Language:

English

Publisher:

Andrews McMeel Publishing

Pages:

296

ISBN:

1524876186 (ISBN13: 9781524876180)

Similar books you haven’t read

The Space Between Us
The Sun and Her Flowers
Pillow Thoughts
Pillow Thoughts IV
Tao Te Ching
the witch doesn't burn in this one

No reviews for this book yet

To see the full list
download our app

friendspire logoDownload Nowpayment-wall