Browser doesn't support javascript
Secret, Silent Screams

Secret, Silent Screams

2009 . Young Adult Fiction, Mysteries & Detective Stories, Social Themes . Joan Lowery Nixon

-

total

image3.8/5

581 total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
Secret, Silent Screams
😎 Sign up for free and track all your movies, TV shows and books in one place Download our app and track
everything in one place

About the book

image3.8/5.0

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Secret, Silent Screams from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.           Is Barry’s death the latest tragedy in a string of suicides at Farrington Park High School? Or is it murder? Marti is sure her friend Barry didn’t take his own life, but no one will believe her except Police Officer Prescott. But opening an investigation takes time, and Marti is determined to find her friend’s killer soon. Because even now he could be planning his next crime…   “Enthralling suspense…satisfying[,]…[and an] intricate plot.” –Publishers Weekly

Year:

2009

Language:

English

Publisher:

Random House Children's Books

Pages:

192

ISBN:

0307545563 (ISBN13: 9780307545565)

Similar books you haven’t read

One of Us Is Next
One of Us Is Lying
The Hawthorne Legacy
Two Can Keep a Secret
Hunger Games Set
The Cousins

No reviews for this book yet

To see the full list
download our app

friendspire logoDownload Nowpayment-wall