Browser doesn't support javascript
Frankie Best Hates Quests

Frankie Best Hates Quests

2022 . Juvenile Fiction, Action & Adventure . Chris Smith

-

total

image4.4/5

10 total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
Frankie Best Hates Quests
😎 Sign up for free and track all your movies, TV shows and books in one place Download our app and track
everything in one place

About the book

image4.4/5.0

'A laugh-out-loud funny and exciting adventure!' Cressida Cowell From the incredible imagination of Chris Smith - bestselling author and now a major new solo talent - comes an extraordinary accidental adventure for fans of Cressida Cowell and Pixar's Onward. Frankie Best is not happy. She's stuck at Grandad's with her annoyingly nerdy brother Joel for a whole week while her parents swan off to the Arctic. Things take a turn for the worse when Grandad gets kidnapped by gnoblins (no, that is not spelt incorrectly) forcing Frankie to embark on a rescue mission across a magical realm filled with strange creatures, dangerous enemies and - worst of all - absolutely no WiFi. Frankie did have big plans to watch YouTube and eat pot noodles that weekend but it looks like she'll just have to go on an epic mega-dangerous quest instead . . .

Year:

2022

Language:

English

Publisher:

Penguin Books, Limited

Pages:

400

ISBN:

0241522110 (ISBN13: 9780241522110)

Similar books you haven’t read

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Book 3)
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book 5)
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

No reviews for this book yet

To see the full list
download our app

friendspire logoDownload Nowpayment-wall