Browser doesn't support javascript
The Girl with the Dragon Heart

The Girl with the Dragon Heart

2018 . Juvenile Fiction, Animals, Cooking & Food, Fantasy & Magic . Stephanie Burgis

-

total

image3.5/5

3 total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
The Girl with the Dragon Heart
😎 Sign up for free and track all your movies, TV shows and books in one place Download our app and track
everything in one place

About the book

Once upon a time, in a beautiful city famous for chocolate and protected by dragons, there was a girl so fearless that she dared to try to tell the greatest story of all: the truth. Silke has always been good at spinning the truth and storytelling. So good that since arriving as a penniless orphan, she has found her way up to working for the most splendid chocolate makers in the city (oh, and becoming best friends with a dragon). Now her gift for weaving words has caught the eye of the royal family, who want to use her as a spy when the mysterious and dangerous fairy royal family announces it will visit the city. But Silke has her own dark, secret reasons for not trusting fairies ... Can Silke find out the truth about the fairies while keeping her own secrets hidden? From the author of the magical The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a second magical adventure perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke

Year:

2018

Language:

English

Publisher:

Bloomsbury Publishing

Pages:

240

ISBN:

1408880768 (ISBN13: 9781408880760)

Similar books you haven’t read

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
The Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book One: Lightning Thief
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Catching Fire
Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian (Book 5)

No reviews for this book yet

To see the full list
download our app

friendspire logoDownload Nowpayment-wall