Browser doesn't support javascript
The Secret Keeper’s Daughter

The Secret Keeper’s Daughter

2021 . Fiction, Women, Family Life, Literary, Psychological . Samantha King

-

total

image3.0/5

1 total

Rate
Done
Save
Nope
The Secret Keeper’s Daughter
😎 Sign up for free and track all your movies, TV shows and books in one place Download our app and track
everything in one place

About the book

image3.0/5.0

‘I flew through this book in a day! I loved it. It really had me desperate to know more’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ To unlock her secret, you must tell yours. Holly Mayhew has the perfect family. But when she notices her seven-year-old daughter, Marley, becoming withdrawn and secretive, she sets up a solution. Holly creates a “worry box,” where Marley can post her innermost thoughts. But as the worry box fills up, Marley’s notes threaten everything Holly thought she knew about her daughter. What is Marley not telling her, and why is she so scared? Holly’s past is shrouded in a mystery of its own, and she must confront her own secrets – secrets kept locked away for years – if she’s to help her daughter. Once the truth is out... there’s no going back. Would you keep a secret to protect the family you love? Discover family secrets, little white lies, and buried pasts in this utterly gripping and emotional page-turner! Fans of Susan Lewis, Kerry Fisher and Diane Chamberlain will love The Secret Keeper’s Daughter! Readers LOVE The Secret Keeper’s Daughter! ‘Wow what a fantastic read. A real page turner that keeps you gripped from the beginning... a brilliant 5 star read!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘What a great book... I never saw the ending coming... It was a great guessing game until the end.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Oh my goodness. I was gripped by the first page. The writer has woven a tale with dark undertones. Very good indeed.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘One of the best books I’ve read... I couldn’t stop reading! I didn’t want to either!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Susan Lewis fans will love this one. It had suspense, loyalty, suspicion, and plot twists. Excellent!!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Tense, twisty and plenty of plots to really get your teeth into. Can’t wait until King brings out her next novel.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Year:

2021

Language:

English

Publisher:

HarperCollins UK

Pages:

336

ISBN:

0008471444 (ISBN13: 9780008471446)

Similar books you haven’t read

Malibu Rising
My Dark Vanessa
Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982
Big Little Lies (Movie Tie-In)
Daisy Jones & The Six
Where the Crawdads Sing

No reviews for this book yet

To see the full list
download our app

friendspire logoDownload Nowpayment-wall