Browser doesn't support javascript
2018's Independent Spirt Award Winners

2018's Independent Spirt Award Winners

By Friendspire

0/11 rated

About the list

The 33rd Film Independent Spirit Awards, honoring the best independent films of 2017, were presented by Film Independent on March 3, 2018. The nominations were announced on November 21, 2017 by actresses Lily Collins and Tessa Thompson. The ceremony was televised in the United States by IFC, taking place inside its usual tent setting on a beach in Santa Monica, California. Nick Kroll and John Mulaney returned to host the ceremony for the second time.

our app