Browser doesn't support javascript
The Hood Trilogy

The Hood Trilogy

0/3 rated

About the list

Triple bill of hard-hitting British dramas written by and starring Noel Clarke. 'Kidulthood' (2006) follows a group of troubled 15-year-olds as they are given the day off school after a girl in their class commits suicide. Spending the day wandering the streets of London taking drugs, getting into fights, and indulging in underage sex, the gang slip ever further into a life of crime. In 'Adulthood' (2008), six years after killing his gang rival, Sam Peel (Clarke) is released from prison. He is s... Read more

our app