Browser doesn't support javascript
PC

Peter Cambor

Acting

4 Movies3TV shows
0/7 rated

p

About Peter

Peter was born in Houston, TX. He attended college at Wesleyan University in Connecticut where he received a B.A. in English. Peter then moved to New York to pursue a career in acting. After two years in New York, he was accepted by The American Repertory Theatre's Institute for Advanced Theatre Training at Harvard University and the Moscow Art Theatre, where he received an M.F.A in Acting. Shortly after receiving his M.F.A., Peter was cast in the Mark Taper Forum's production of The Cher... Read more

Birthday:

28 September 1978

Place of Birth:

Houston, Texas, USA

Peterโ€™s Filmography

As Milo. An insider's look at the reckless, romantic, funny, and often poignant lives of a committed group of "roadies," who live for music and the de facto family they've formed along the way.

Executive producer. Notes from the Underbelly is an American sitcom that debuted on ABC as a midseason replacement. The series is based upon the novel of the same name by Risa Green, and is produced by Eric and Kim Tannenbaum for Warner Bros. Television. The title is a parody of Dostoevsky's novel Notes from Underground. Originally, it was supposed to debut on October 5, 2006, along with Big Day, but ABC made a last-minute change in its schedule by moving Ugly Betty to Thursday, thus replacing both sitcoms. After numerous scheduling changes prior to the shows premiere, the show premiered Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 10:00PM Eastern/9:00PM Central, and moved to its regular Wednesday timeslot at 8:30PM Eastern/7:30PM Central on April 18. Notes from the Underbelly began its second season on November 26, 2007 in the new timeslot of 9:30PM Eastern/8:30PM Central on Mondays, leading out of fall's second highest rated freshman sitcom, Samantha Who?. On May 13, 2008, ABC opted not to renew the series for a third season. In Russia, all 23 episodes of the series were shown on NTV.

As Will Wright. In the wake of September 11th, two brothers believe they have stopped a mass terrorist attack in New York. Now they must face the consequences of taking justice into their own hands.

Oh hey there ๐Ÿ‘‹

Weโ€™re Friendspire ๐Ÿ‘‹
Weโ€™ve made finding and saving
recommendations easy.