Browser doesn't support javascript
image
image

This Week in Tech (Audio)

2020 . Business, Technology, News . 2h 34m

image 8.4

12 total

About the podcast

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Year:

2020

Language:

English

Publisher:

TWiT

Episodes:

72

Similar podcasts you haven’t heard

post
post
post
post
post
post
crosss

Download our app and

discover great

  • movie
  • TV show
  • book
  • podcast
  • food & drink
  • movie
  • TV show
  • book
  • podcast
  • food & drink
  • movie
  • TV show
  • book
  • podcast
  • food & drink
  • movie
  • TV show
  • book
  • podcast
  • food & drink
  • movie
  • TV show
  • book
  • podcast
  • food & drink

recommendations

r